ConvertDirect Booking Engine FAQ Instant Channel Manager

What is Auto Replenish, and how do I enable Auto Replenish?

Auto Replenish automatically updates your inventory if a booking is cancelled or modified.  To enable this function, login to the STAAH Extranet and follow these steps:

  1. Hover over the cog icon (top right corner of your screen).
  2. In the drop-down menu, click ‘Auto-Replenish’.
  3. Click ‘Enable’ / ‘Disable’ and click ‘SAVE’.This means that when you click Delete the booking and go to Save after you receive a cancellation, room availability will be automatically freed up.

Note: this feature is best suited to properties that do not have a Property Management System (PMS) integrated with STAAH channel manager. If you do, we recommend that you do not activate auto-replenish and instead manage availability through your PMS.

  • Did you find this article helpful?
  • Yes   No